• Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Dillon G

    June 2, 2020

    Great communicated and everything went smooth and Travis’ team made it quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Thomas B

    May 17, 2020

    Travis and his team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    James S

    May 17, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Andrew H

    May 12, 2020

    Worked with Travis to but my home & now the refi. Easy to work with, explains everything well & works exactly how he says it will. Would highly recommend

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cosette N

    May 12, 2020

    Smooth easy refi

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Sean R

    May 11, 2020

    The entire team is friendly, capable, and communicative. They steered us through securing a mortgage, a complicated task in normal times, as the country was figuring out how to handle the pandemic. We always knew where we were in the process and what exactly was expected of us. Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Faizan J

    May 8, 2020

    Excellent team that informs and takes you through the loan process in the most expedient and informative manner possible.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cara W

    April 23, 2020

    Answered questions and responded to emails quickly.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Whitney M

    April 22, 2020

    Travis and his team were very responsive when it came to answering my questions and did a great job communicating with me every step of the way. They made a process that could have been super complicated and hard seem simple and easy to manage. I would definitely recommend Travis to other people and use his team for any future mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Kathleen R

    April 21, 2020

    Everyone was wonderful, considerate, and professional. Travis kept in touch even when he could have just let his team members handle my questions or concerns. I am prone to worry and be anxious. Travis Newberry was always there to reassure me. He and his team moved swiftly, which, in times like we are having now, counts mightily.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Paula C

    April 17, 2020

    Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Travis is a wealth of knowledge! I appreciate each and every person there and will suggest your services to anyone I know in need.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Ershadur R

    April 12, 2020

    Travis and team have been a pleasure to work with...very knowledgeable. Responsive and quick to return calls.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Suzanne C

    April 6, 2020

    Quick re-fi closing.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Brett V

    April 4, 2020

    Team got it all done!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Colin C

    April 2, 2020

    Travis was very responsive and got us to closing super fast

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Sharon V

    March 23, 2020

    Great communication. Staff very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    James W

    March 18, 2020

    The personal service and impeccable communication from the team. I knew every step of the way what was happening.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Bryan S

    March 17, 2020

    Travis was knowledgeable, courteous and responsive to my inquiries and communicated regularly throughout the loan application process.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Crystal N

    March 9, 2020

    Great working with the team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Lawrence B

    February 21, 2020

    Everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Henry F

    February 13, 2020

    Great folks to work with especially Karol, Kristin, Travis always answered our questions, it was truly great to work with y'all, thanks a bunch

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Frances A

    February 7, 2020

    Best experience ever!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Matthew N

    January 23, 2020

    Travis and team were very responsive and able to provide us financing when another lender would not, Travis was creative and understanding of our situation.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Xiomara C

    January 18, 2020

    The process was very easy and the service provided is always excellent! Travis and his team care and are on top of things. It cannot get better than this.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jessica A

    January 10, 2020

    Wonderful group to work with! They made the loan process smooth and as easy as possible!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cynthia C

    January 10, 2020

    Travis and his team made this usually “unfun” part of the home buying experience a real pleasure. We always felt extremely supported and highly recommend them to anyone buying a new home!! They are a fantastic team! Cindy & Mark Cobb

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Evelyn G

    January 10, 2020

    Mr. Newberry and his team from the very beginning of the process immediately reached out and embraced me and made me comfortable, I had met none of them but through their emails and especially 1:1 phone calls from Mr. Newberry introducing himself and assuring me he and his team would be available to give me all the support I needed. Also I could monitor each step of the process from their website which is very user friendly. A very inclusive experience, I do appreciate all at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Mark C

    January 10, 2020

    Travis and his team made the process seamless and kept us updated during the entire process. We would highly recommend their services. Sincerely Cindy & Mark Cobb

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Stuart W

    December 31, 2019

    Travis and his team where always responsive and helpful.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Darrell W

    December 5, 2019

    Travis is informative and extremely helpful in pushing our mortgage process along.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Uchechi O

    December 3, 2019

    Fairway Mortgage is an exceptional mortgage company. From the application process to the closing, everything was seamless. Fairway Mortgage communicated with me every step of the loan process. Their website enabled me to e-sign documents. Very paperless and seamless. I enjoyed working with the team. Travis, Frances, Karyl and Kristin were assigned to me and to me, they were the A-Team. Thanks for making this home purchase a great one!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Laslie R

    November 30, 2019

    Travis and his team were very accommodating. They were thorough, quick to respond, and made the home buying process seamless.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Robert S

    November 15, 2019

    Travis and Team did an excellent job working with the seller, realtor, underwriter to put together my mortgage. Travis's team communicated with me to get all the information they needed in a timely fashion. The mortgage closed very quickly and I was very happy I had such a great team behind me at the closing.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Douglas W

    October 29, 2019

    Very friendly and helpful staff in getting all information done correctly.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jinette J

    October 18, 2019

    Travis and his team was always accessible to my needs throughout this entire process and provided the neccessary resources and information needed... Awesome !

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Kimberly M

    September 29, 2019

    Travis and his team went above and beyond to make this a great experience! They were exceptionally responsive and timely, keeping us updated throughout the process. I used Travis for my last mortgage with a different agent and their customer service was so wonderful that I asked to use them again. Thank you for being so awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Andrea F

    September 28, 2019

    All questions were answered promptly.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Hyppolite R

    September 27, 2019

    it is a good job that bein done.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Nathan H

    September 23, 2019

    Everything went great.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Carol D

    September 20, 2019

    I had a LOT of questions as I was not really involved in the process when I bought my first house. Travis was really helpful. He answered all my questions and kept in touch throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    John S

    September 13, 2019

    This is our second time we have used Travis and his wonderful staff! We are very pleased with their knowledge, professionali and expediting any questions and concerns! Travis was headed out of the country and still was able to respond to our all of questions! Great customer service ! Highly recommend using Fairway Mortgage for buying , selling and refinancing your home! You will be pleased with their courteous service and fast turn around to your questions! Thank you again! Carolyn and John

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Eric F

    September 11, 2019

    Quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Bruce B

    August 21, 2019

    Good rate, great fees, easy to work with and quick to respond

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Steven H

    August 8, 2019

    The Newberry team had great customer service and delivered beyond my expectations. The transaction was smooth and was done in a short time period. Everything was done in a month but there was never a feeling of being rushed.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Brittany B

    August 6, 2019

    I love that Travis was very patient and understanding! He is a great person to work with and his team is awesome too! He never gave up on me and my process and was happy to help me every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    William T

    July 27, 2019

    Very easy to work with and very timely with any emailed questions I had

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Carlene A

    July 19, 2019

    Travis and his team exhibited professionalism throughout the entire process. They were very engaged and their responses were timely and informative. I have utilized their services thrice and every experience was seamless. I was especially impressed that the day of my closing, I spent only 42 minutes at the attorney's office. Given that Fairway Independent Mortgage Compay has principles of "Excellence" I will continue to refer friends and family to their company.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Angela D

    July 1, 2019

    They are simply the best, hands down. My loan process went so quickly and smoothly that if there were some bumps, I didn't feel them.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Vincent T

    June 29, 2019

    The communication from fairway entire team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Machell S

    June 26, 2019

    Travis was always available as well as his Newberry team. From start of process to closing day. I was also given updates and where I was in the loan process as well as sending emails for electronic signatures that made the whole process convenient.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Richard B

    June 25, 2019

    Travis and his team are professionals utilizing high level communication through out the lending process. We were informed and updated with the status of our loan along each step of the process. The lending process can be confusing but Team Newberry made it easy. They answered every question we had weather it was a phone call or email. If you are looking to buy a house, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Team Newberry at Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Amy C

    June 24, 2019

    Travis did a great job with our loan and was very easy to work with! He was available for any questions that we had and worked hard for our best interests. We highly recommend him!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Damian C

    June 23, 2019

    The entire staff was outstanding during the loan process...above and beyond our expectations! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jennifer B

    June 19, 2019

    Travis and his team had excellent communication with us during the financing process. They made a stressful process peaceful. Thank you for all you and your team did!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Benjamin H

    June 16, 2019

    Great communication throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jonathan V

    June 11, 2019

    I can’t begin to explain how awesome this team of people were ! I bought my third home through Travis and his team and it’s easy to say that when it’s time to purchase again, I will definitely use them again. This was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a home and the least amount of stress ! Thank you so much !!!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Gloria E

    June 6, 2019

    Travis Newberry did all possible angles for us to get approved. He went above and beyond. I will highly recommend him to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Patricia B

    June 2, 2019

    The entire team was responsive and communicated very well. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Pamela S

    May 22, 2019

    Awesome communication. Explained options that best fit our situation. Attention to detail. Fast turn around. No last minute "Oh, by the ways". Responded quickly to emails and calls. Very personal, attended the closing (never had a lender attend the closing).

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cheri J

    May 17, 2019

    Personalised service, very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Sarah S

    May 17, 2019

    Travis is a very knowledgeable and personable guy! Loved working with him!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    David L

    May 7, 2019

    When we found the house we wanted, we had only two plus weeks to obtain a loan. Travis worked with us on a daily basis to collect all the documents necessary (which are numerous). He assisted us on how and where to locate these documents. He and his crew got the loan approved two days before the closing.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Regina R

    May 7, 2019

    Travis is very personable and was able to assist us with our loan approval on short notice. He and his team communicated with us on a regular basis and quickly answered any questions we had. It was a pleasant experience working with Travis and his team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Darrell B

    May 3, 2019

    Travis is awesome to work with. He is on top of things every step of the way and kept us up to date every step of the way. He made the experience stress free.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Arthur C

    April 24, 2019

    I loved that, no matter whom I spoke with, they were very knowledgeable about the process. All of my questions were answered timely and we even closed a week sooner than we planned. Thanks to Travis and his team, I am now a HOMEOWNER!!! Thanks again guys/gals!! Couldn’t have made it this far without you!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Willie B

    April 19, 2019

    I had a great experience with the team

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Crystal L

    April 15, 2019

    Fantastic response time across the whole team, extremely helpful with answering any and all questions. Highly recommend working with Travis, Frances, Karyl and Maria! Thank you again.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Ivan L

    April 10, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Robert B

    April 8, 2019

    Great Communication from Start to Finish. Prompt answers/response to all questions. Very Professional Experience

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Maud B

    April 7, 2019

    Travis has been amazing during our entire home purchasing process. He was accessible to us and our concerns at all hours of the day and continuously kept us updated on the loan process. I am glad we had the pleasure of working with him given that he made us feel at ease in this sometimes overwhelming process of buying a home. Thanks Travis!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Louis N

    March 21, 2019

    Excellent communication. We knew exactly what we needed and when we needed it. Travis was always available when we had questions, and answered them all clearly and thoroughly. As first time home buyers we felt safe and informed through this process because Travis and his team had our backs.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jacek S

    March 18, 2019

    All i liked

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Hoyt G

    March 5, 2019

    All questions were answered for a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Valerie R

    March 4, 2019

    Everyone on the Newberry team was fantastic! All of our questions were answered in a timely manner. They were very informative during the entire process. They made the home mortgage process as simple as it possibly could be.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Odis E

    March 3, 2019

    Very professional & knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    DERRICK H

    February 7, 2019

    It was a great pleasure working with Travis and team. My Family and I Thank Team Newberry.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    HEATHER D

    January 12, 2019

    Travis was outstanding!! He was with us EVERY Step of the way!! The team that works for Newberry was also outstanding.. everyone made us feel so comfy.. not so much stress.. just a JOY to work with this whole group of people! They are the BEST and we are so Thankful!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Robert M

    January 4, 2019

    Travis is awesome! We closed within 2 weeks, he is a man of his word, very professional. Would recommend him and his team to everyone needing a mortgage loan! Give him a call today!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Meghan H

    November 30, 2018

    Travis and team were always available to answer our questions and made the loan process easier for us. We felt they went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. They’re professional, honest and friendly - I’d highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Samantha L

    October 29, 2018

    I'm not sure I was fully prepared for how much of a monster the GA Dream Program could be, there was constant upkeep, docs needed, qualifications to meet, etc. I am so beyond grateful for Travis and his team (Karyl, Maria, and Trisha I'm looking at you!) for helping me to get through all of this. I was also in the rare position of having to do the whole thing twice (1st seller had cold feet), and they stuck it out all the way AND kept me on time for my closing on both occasions! Thank you all!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jack D

    October 22, 2018

    Travis communicates clearly and frequently during the process. He explains the options and how they work over the course of the mortgage. He and the staff are great about answering questions quickly. I've worked with Travis and company several times now and always appreciate their work.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Timothy M

    September 14, 2018

    You guy responded on time, were pleasant to work with, and always stayed in communication.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Nazirah J

    September 14, 2018

    Travis and his team were great -- they were on top of everything, always willing to answer questions, and when problems cropped up, they jumped on them. Travis and his team were able to guide me through the process smoothly, and seamlessly.