• Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Grant B

    October 11, 2021

    Travis and his team were great, very smooth process!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Rhonda P

    October 7, 2021

    Efficiency and transparency

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Nancy B

    September 30, 2021

    Very helpful and kept me up-to-date at all times.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Gary S

    September 23, 2021

    Travis and his crew was a fantastic pleasure to work with. I would certainly recommend anyone looking at a conventional loan to work with Mr. Newberry.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Robert M

    September 20, 2021

    From the start to the closing table, Travis and his team always go above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Lisa T

    September 11, 2021

    Great communication and we were given a lot of information that we did not have a lot of knowledge about.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Lena M

    September 5, 2021

    Prompt responses with clear concise explanations

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Mary M

    September 3, 2021

    I can't do that. It is already great!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Nicholas N

    September 2, 2021

    Travis and his team are always working diligently to help us with any and all questions!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Arthur T

    September 2, 2021

    The Fairway team stode by my wife and until the process was completed.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Thomas B

    September 2, 2021

    Fast, friendly and informative

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Mary M

    August 28, 2021

    There is none, it is already great.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Arthur T

    August 28, 2021

    The team treated us like we are family. The was very professional.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Lori B

    August 17, 2021

    Travis and his team were very easy to work with and our refi was done in a short amount of time!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Henry F

    August 11, 2021

    Very friendly staff, great folks especially Kristin she seem to be very ( patient ) with me. Mrs.Karyl done a great job as well over all experience was great

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Kellie T

    July 27, 2021

    Very friendly, timely, and helpful people to work with. I felt very safe using this team for my first home purchase needs. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Odis E

    July 16, 2021

    Very professional group of people who cares for individuals trying to buy a house

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Althea E

    July 16, 2021

    Travis and his team kept us on tract every step of the way. This is actually our second loan with the company. I’m so happy we chose them a second time around. Travis and his team was very willing to help us to achieve our dream home and with their help we did. They are the best and very honest. Thank you Newberry Team

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Dana T

    June 30, 2021

    It was easy!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Brian T

    June 19, 2021

    c

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Camille L

    June 15, 2021

    Travis Newberry and team are great with communicating what to expect and kept me posted on the status of my loan for each step of the process. From application to closing, the entire process went exactly as expected.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    William B

    June 1, 2021

    The service and follow up were great. Travis was very helpful with any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Luigi C

    May 31, 2021

    Travis was very helpful. We definitely recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    David B

    May 29, 2021

    Travis made the entire process very easy. Great communication from application to closing. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Dennis M

    May 26, 2021

    Personalized attention. Always available to respond to email, even late on Sunday evening.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Michael M

    May 7, 2021

    Prompt replies to questions. Loan process was very smooth.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Michelle D

    May 7, 2021

    Communication

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Ellen J

    May 1, 2021

    We were able to get everything done easily and quickly. Always kept us in check with everything we needed to do and take care of. Thank you so much for helping us buy our dream home! 💕

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Keila B

    April 25, 2021

    Travis and all of Team Newberry were amazing, they were all so helpful and kind and I appreciate all they do! Thank you so much for helping us get into our home!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    William J

    April 20, 2021

    Everyone is very friendly and they made it so easy to complete the transaction. We have used Travis before and trust him to do right by us.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Bruce H

    April 15, 2021

    Travis is personable, good listener, great communicator also with a positive attitude.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Vanessa M

    April 12, 2021

    So thankful for Travis and his team! Hi

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Bruce C

    April 9, 2021

    Great communication, fast response time, and fantastic follow-up!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    JEAN-PAUL C

    April 4, 2021

    Travis was very helpful!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cheri J

    April 2, 2021

    Knowledgeable/professional/accurate!!!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Felix A

    April 2, 2021

    Travis and his team were on top of each step needed for us to purchase our home . They all were very responsive. Every concern I had they had answers for. They walked us through each step and kept us updated on where we were. I truly recommend fairway mortgage if you are trying make Your dream of purchasing a home. They will definitely help you to make it happen.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Timothy M

    April 1, 2021

    Excellent communication throughout the approval process.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cheyenne D

    April 1, 2021

    Quick with responses and very helpful! Answered all my questions

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Ronald B

    March 17, 2021

    Travis and his team are always responsive and very professional! I have used his services several times and have recommended to family as well

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Steven S

    March 12, 2021

    How this entire process was handled, a complicated process made easy and all of the assistance throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Colten K

    March 8, 2021

    Travis did everything super fast and made I was always in contact and up to date on everything going on. That was awesome!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Derrick S

    March 2, 2021

    The professional services your team deliver.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Darrell W

    February 28, 2021

    Fast response. Good communication.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    MICHAEL C

    February 26, 2021

    Travis was extremely efficient and made the refi process a breeze!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cynthia C

    February 21, 2021

    As with our initial mortgage on our house, Travis and his Team made applying for our initial mortgage and then most recently, completing a refinance such a pleasant and easy process. They were always available to answer any questions and were so helpful. We highly recommend Travis and his Team for all your home finance needs!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Lee T

    February 20, 2021

    Travis and his team did a great job!!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Mark C

    February 18, 2021

    Travis and his awesome team,

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Melanie S

    February 17, 2021

    Travis and team were very helpful and professional. They also moved our loan along at a good pace, all they needed out of us was quick response time for sending additional information-which we were happy to do.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Logan S

    February 17, 2021

    You responded to any questions or concerns we had immediately. You also helped us out immensely by taking us on on such short notice.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Earl G

    February 13, 2021

    The professional way the team work

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    William F

    February 10, 2021

    Speedy, Honest, communication from a knowledgeable staff.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Marcy F

    February 10, 2021

    He was very helpful and stayed in contact.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cherry G

    February 9, 2021

    Courtesy and professional staff. Impeccable service and prompt turnaround when processing documents. Expert knowledge and lighting fast communication when answering our questions or concerns during loan process. Excellent recommendations for HOI references. This was *bar none* an awesome experience, as we met our goal and deadline. Thank You Team Newberry!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Roy H

    February 9, 2021

    EVERYONE at Fairway were so helpful and served us with excellence!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Sharon H

    February 9, 2021

    Quick response, great communication every step of the way. We are so thankful we were referred to Travis - he made refinancing a breeze! His whole team is also excellent and on top of things.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Timothy D

    February 2, 2021

    quick, professional, courteous. Travis and team checked all the excellent boxes

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Edward D

    January 22, 2021

    Constant communication on the status of the loan and clear direction on how to improve underwriting approval.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Bruce B

    January 21, 2021

    Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They really know their stuff

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    DeAndre H

    January 19, 2021

    Simple, easy and the best rate ever!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Carson M

    January 19, 2021

    Travis’ team is incredibly patient and worked well with me to get me everything that i needed

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jason H

    January 15, 2021

    Travis and his team did a superb job from beginning to end of the process.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Fred I

    January 12, 2021

    Travis was so easy to work with. The whole process was efficient! Also, Travis got us an awesome rate!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Steven P

    December 30, 2020

    The entire team at Fairway Mortgage, led by Travis Newberry has made the financing piece of buying a new home, easy and enjoyable! Travis and his team are punctual and efficient, at the same time willing to spend time explaining and researching the best options possible! 150% recommend using them if you have any type of home financial needs!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    James W

    December 29, 2020

    This is my second time working with Travis, and he did not disappoint. Great experience as always.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Michelle W

    December 28, 2020

    Everything was very easy from start to finish

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Kathleen P

    December 23, 2020

    Prompt responses that enabled us to quickly make home purchasing decisions related to financing. Proactively watching rates for us and let us know if they dropped. Easy to speak with, made the process seem personal.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Rhonda P

    December 21, 2020

    Travis and his team were available to assist with questions. They gave personal assistance with needed. Went above and beyond when needed. Super great to work with and I felt very safe and assured with using them to process my loan.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Crystal W

    December 18, 2020

    Travis and the Fairway team are always available to quickly answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Christopher W

    December 18, 2020

    Travis made the refi easy and streamline. He answered all of our questions in a timely manner and provided updates on the way. He worked hard to get us the best rate available at the time. Would definitely recommend partnering with Travis on mortgages and refinancing.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Kristin M

    December 15, 2020

    Great communication, very easy process for something that was extremely stressful for me.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Przemyslaw W

    December 12, 2020

    All stuff are very friendly and professional!!!! Very helpful and make you feel like part of family!!! Thank You All!!!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jack M

    December 5, 2020

    Quick responses, very friendly.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Anthony B

    December 2, 2020

    Great Staff, excellent communication at every step. Took time out to answer any questions and clearly answered any question.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Sylvester R

    December 2, 2020

    Travis team has a system that’s very efficient, they were on top of everything! I feel like no other mortgage company could have done better! Very happy with the results and would recommend anyone that wants to work with a team that’s got their best interest through the whole process! Just awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Linda G

    November 29, 2020

    We were kept informed and Travis was always available to answer our questions. Travis was very friendly and courteous.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Erika S

    November 19, 2020

    Travis and the Newberry team were attentive, personable, professional and punctual. They made sure we got documents we needed and the transaction was so smooth! Thank you Travis and team! We will recommend you when someone we know needs a lender.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Chase S

    November 18, 2020

    From start to finish our loan process was flawless and professional. Obtaining a mortgage through Travis and the team at fairway was a super easy and convenient process to suit our busy schedules. The closing disclosure was prepared well in advance to make closing day a breeze. This team is 100% on your side and their hard work is surely be noticed. Thanks for making our loan process awesome!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Meredith L

    November 10, 2020

    He was on top of everything and got us to closing on time

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Randall L

    November 9, 2020

    Travis' entire team was efficient and effective. They got ahead of all details and requested necessary paperwork early. When issues arose, they did a great job helping us to resolve them. One hurdle was particularly problematic and Travis helped us find an alternative so that we could bypass the contingency on our previous home's sale and still be ready for the closing on our new property. Go team Travis!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Sarah N

    November 1, 2020

    Helpful from start to finish :)

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Alice H

    October 28, 2020

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Chip J

    October 25, 2020

    Very professional, very good at time on target.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Eric O

    October 21, 2020

    Other than the total amount of paperwork needed to make it happen, Travis and company got it done fairly quickly.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Andrew G

    October 16, 2020

    Customer service.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Heidi D

    October 15, 2020

    Travis and his team are AMAZING. They are thorough and extremely prompt with follow up. Just a wonderful experience working with him.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Timothy D

    October 14, 2020

    We couldn't have asked for a better team. Everyone was was quick to answer any question we had. This was my first time buying my house and it couldn't have gone any smoother. They held my hand through the entire process. We have heard so many horror stories about buying a home and that had us very nervous starting the process. Travis and his team quickly dissolved ALL of the stress. We want to thank everyone from the bottom of our heart for everything.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Pamela L

    October 10, 2020

    The staff was very helpful and patient with us. If we had questions, they did hesitate to answer.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Johnathon W

    October 1, 2020

    Travis and his team are phenomenal in all things!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Schanita J

    October 1, 2020

    The on going communication and updates. The ability to reach someone at almost anytime via text, email or phone.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Morgan G

    September 30, 2020

    Travis and crew always handle everything professionally and quickly. They made sure everything was smooth from start to finish! Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Belinda H

    September 25, 2020

    Everyone was friendly, helpful and encouraging. I never had to wonder what was going on because I was kept updated at all times. Great team! Best closing I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Shawn R

    September 24, 2020

    Attention to detail, great customer service, lots of patience!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Greta B

    September 16, 2020

    This school year has been very crazy for me and my family. If it weren't for the constant communication from Travis letting us know what we needed to be doing, I would not have been able to keep up with it all. Thank you for all that you do!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Pamela G

    September 16, 2020

    I have worked with Travis and his team before. They are professional, quick with response and detail oriented.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Michael B

    September 3, 2020

    Fantastic team & communication. We knew where we were every step of the way, and everyone we interacted with was friendly and very knowledgeable. We knew we were in great hands from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Alvin H

    August 30, 2020

    It was our first time going through home buying process. Travis’s team was very helpful and knowledgeable about the services that they provided. Thanks for a great experience

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Annany A

    August 19, 2020

    Outstanding service at every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Sheena J

    August 18, 2020

    Fairway employees were very organized, helpful and VERY prompt. Most of all Travis was/is GOLDEN!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Kaddyjatou J

    August 14, 2020

    He was very nice, responded timely, and very informative.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Rose R

    August 10, 2020

    Everything went very smoothly and we were able to get to close quickly and easily. The follow up on documents needed and the portal for uploading and e-signing documents was great.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Michael R

    August 8, 2020

    Very quick responses from entire team and closing was well prepared and went smoothly. Thanks Team Newberry!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    DeWayne A

    July 31, 2020

    Very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Julie A

    July 28, 2020

    The whole Newberry team was great to work with. Returned communications quickly. Very knowledgeable. Worked hard to iron out the hiccups we encountered. We really appreciated their efforts and support in what was a somewhat stressful 5 weeks. In the end- everything came together nicely. It was a pleasure to work with The entire team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Nicole P

    July 21, 2020

    As first time homebuyers, we were traveling in unknown territory! Travis and his team worked with us through COVID-19 issues and we are confident they got us the best rates on our new home!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Melisa D

    July 21, 2020

    Wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Preston H

    July 15, 2020

    Great customer service and very knowledgeable on all products and opportunities

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Christopher C

    July 12, 2020

    Travis was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. All my questions were answered in a timely fashion and he was easy to get a hold of.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Randy L

    July 7, 2020

    Travis kept us up to date on where we were in the process as soon as he knew.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Nicole C

    July 6, 2020

    Travis is excellent to work with! He goes above and beyond to update you during the entire process and is very friendly and engaging. He is very easy to get a hold of and always has time to answer all of your questions. This is our second time using Travis and we will certainly use him again should we need!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jonathan C

    July 5, 2020

    Travis helped us with our first mortgage about 6 years ago. He made the process so easy, it was a no-brainer for us to call him again. As always, he was available and made the process seamless for us. Will definitely recommend Travis to anyone we know.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Terri L

    July 5, 2020

    Timely communication, use of technology to sign documents, the team making every effort to get us the best refinance rate. Finally, just general family atmosphere - love doing business with Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jeremy D

    July 3, 2020

    Travis and the team were on the ball from the start for our VA loan. We were coming from another lender with whom we were having a terrible experience. Thankfully we hadn't signed an ITP prior to talking to Travis. He was very up-front about everything and asked me what the most important aspects of the process were to me. The team was able to get us a lower interest rate and lower closing costs, which was great! They were very responsive and proactive. I'd absolutely use them again.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Laura D

    July 3, 2020

    He and his team gave us great prices, they answered all our concerns quickly. Weekly update sheet was fantastic. Right off the bat, he was asking guesting about what mattered most to us. Like best rate or lower money at closing. All around great team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Maxwell L

    June 27, 2020

    Efficient, effective, friendly and fantastically communicative

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Mark S

    June 23, 2020

    Very personable experience from everyone involved from Fariway. I really appreciated the regular updates that we received along the way!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Michael R

    June 23, 2020

    Very good experience! Great communication throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    William A

    June 23, 2020

    Everything went like clock work. Requests for information were immediately answered and responses were very prompt and professional. A very good experience.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Julie P

    June 23, 2020

    Very friendly attentive service. Everything was done well and in a timely manner. From the application process all the way through the closing gift, attention was given to every detail.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Brandi F

    June 23, 2020

    Friendly staff, worked in a wonderfully timely manner which got me into my dream home, Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cheri D

    June 22, 2020

    Communication was excellent.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    William D

    June 20, 2020

    Travis was awesome

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Ronald N

    June 12, 2020

    Travis and his team were so helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. They stay on top of keeping you informed every step of the way. I especially appreciate the fact that they were always available and communicated so well throughout the entire loan process.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Ann-Marie B

    June 6, 2020

    Team was pleasant and helpful from the beginning to end. They made the experience easy!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Timothy S

    June 4, 2020

    Everyone at Fairway was great! Thank you Travis for getting everything done for us and making this process very easy and simple!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Dillon G

    June 2, 2020

    Great communicated and everything went smooth and Travis’ team made it quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Thomas B

    May 17, 2020

    Travis and his team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    James S

    May 17, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Andrew H

    May 12, 2020

    Worked with Travis to but my home & now the refi. Easy to work with, explains everything well & works exactly how he says it will. Would highly recommend

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cosette N

    May 12, 2020

    Smooth easy refi

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Sean R

    May 11, 2020

    The entire team is friendly, capable, and communicative. They steered us through securing a mortgage, a complicated task in normal times, as the country was figuring out how to handle the pandemic. We always knew where we were in the process and what exactly was expected of us. Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Faizan J

    May 8, 2020

    Excellent team that informs and takes you through the loan process in the most expedient and informative manner possible.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cara W

    April 23, 2020

    Answered questions and responded to emails quickly.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Whitney M

    April 22, 2020

    Travis and his team were very responsive when it came to answering my questions and did a great job communicating with me every step of the way. They made a process that could have been super complicated and hard seem simple and easy to manage. I would definitely recommend Travis to other people and use his team for any future mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Kathleen R

    April 21, 2020

    Everyone was wonderful, considerate, and professional. Travis kept in touch even when he could have just let his team members handle my questions or concerns. I am prone to worry and be anxious. Travis Newberry was always there to reassure me. He and his team moved swiftly, which, in times like we are having now, counts mightily.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Paula C

    April 17, 2020

    Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Travis is a wealth of knowledge! I appreciate each and every person there and will suggest your services to anyone I know in need.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Ershadur R

    April 12, 2020

    Travis and team have been a pleasure to work with...very knowledgeable. Responsive and quick to return calls.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Suzanne C

    April 6, 2020

    Quick re-fi closing.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Brett V

    April 4, 2020

    Team got it all done!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Colin C

    April 2, 2020

    Travis was very responsive and got us to closing super fast

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Sharon V

    March 23, 2020

    Great communication. Staff very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    James W

    March 18, 2020

    The personal service and impeccable communication from the team. I knew every step of the way what was happening.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Bryan S

    March 17, 2020

    Travis was knowledgeable, courteous and responsive to my inquiries and communicated regularly throughout the loan application process.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Crystal N

    March 9, 2020

    Great working with the team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Lawrence B

    February 21, 2020

    Everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Henry F

    February 13, 2020

    Great folks to work with especially Karol, Kristin, Travis always answered our questions, it was truly great to work with y'all, thanks a bunch

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Frances A

    February 7, 2020

    Best experience ever!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Matthew N

    January 23, 2020

    Travis and team were very responsive and able to provide us financing when another lender would not, Travis was creative and understanding of our situation.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Xiomara C

    January 18, 2020

    The process was very easy and the service provided is always excellent! Travis and his team care and are on top of things. It cannot get better than this.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jessica A

    January 10, 2020

    Wonderful group to work with! They made the loan process smooth and as easy as possible!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cynthia C

    January 10, 2020

    Travis and his team made this usually “unfun” part of the home buying experience a real pleasure. We always felt extremely supported and highly recommend them to anyone buying a new home!! They are a fantastic team! Cindy & Mark Cobb

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Evelyn G

    January 10, 2020

    Mr. Newberry and his team from the very beginning of the process immediately reached out and embraced me and made me comfortable, I had met none of them but through their emails and especially 1:1 phone calls from Mr. Newberry introducing himself and assuring me he and his team would be available to give me all the support I needed. Also I could monitor each step of the process from their website which is very user friendly. A very inclusive experience, I do appreciate all at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Mark C

    January 10, 2020

    Travis and his team made the process seamless and kept us updated during the entire process. We would highly recommend their services. Sincerely Cindy & Mark Cobb

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Stuart W

    December 31, 2019

    Travis and his team where always responsive and helpful.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Darrell W

    December 5, 2019

    Travis is informative and extremely helpful in pushing our mortgage process along.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Uchechi O

    December 3, 2019

    Fairway Mortgage is an exceptional mortgage company. From the application process to the closing, everything was seamless. Fairway Mortgage communicated with me every step of the loan process. Their website enabled me to e-sign documents. Very paperless and seamless. I enjoyed working with the team. Travis, Frances, Karyl and Kristin were assigned to me and to me, they were the A-Team. Thanks for making this home purchase a great one!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Laslie R

    November 30, 2019

    Travis and his team were very accommodating. They were thorough, quick to respond, and made the home buying process seamless.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Robert S

    November 15, 2019

    Travis and Team did an excellent job working with the seller, realtor, underwriter to put together my mortgage. Travis's team communicated with me to get all the information they needed in a timely fashion. The mortgage closed very quickly and I was very happy I had such a great team behind me at the closing.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Douglas W

    October 29, 2019

    Very friendly and helpful staff in getting all information done correctly.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jinette J

    October 18, 2019

    Travis and his team was always accessible to my needs throughout this entire process and provided the neccessary resources and information needed... Awesome !

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Kimberly M

    September 29, 2019

    Travis and his team went above and beyond to make this a great experience! They were exceptionally responsive and timely, keeping us updated throughout the process. I used Travis for my last mortgage with a different agent and their customer service was so wonderful that I asked to use them again. Thank you for being so awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Andrea F

    September 28, 2019

    All questions were answered promptly.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Hyppolite R

    September 27, 2019

    it is a good job that bein done.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Nathan H

    September 23, 2019

    Everything went great.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Carol D

    September 20, 2019

    I had a LOT of questions as I was not really involved in the process when I bought my first house. Travis was really helpful. He answered all my questions and kept in touch throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    John S

    September 13, 2019

    This is our second time we have used Travis and his wonderful staff! We are very pleased with their knowledge, professionali and expediting any questions and concerns! Travis was headed out of the country and still was able to respond to our all of questions! Great customer service ! Highly recommend using Fairway Mortgage for buying , selling and refinancing your home! You will be pleased with their courteous service and fast turn around to your questions! Thank you again! Carolyn and John

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Eric F

    September 11, 2019

    Quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Bruce B

    August 21, 2019

    Good rate, great fees, easy to work with and quick to respond

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Steven H

    August 8, 2019

    The Newberry team had great customer service and delivered beyond my expectations. The transaction was smooth and was done in a short time period. Everything was done in a month but there was never a feeling of being rushed.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Brittany B

    August 6, 2019

    I love that Travis was very patient and understanding! He is a great person to work with and his team is awesome too! He never gave up on me and my process and was happy to help me every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    William T

    July 27, 2019

    Very easy to work with and very timely with any emailed questions I had

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Carlene A

    July 19, 2019

    Travis and his team exhibited professionalism throughout the entire process. They were very engaged and their responses were timely and informative. I have utilized their services thrice and every experience was seamless. I was especially impressed that the day of my closing, I spent only 42 minutes at the attorney's office. Given that Fairway Independent Mortgage Compay has principles of "Excellence" I will continue to refer friends and family to their company.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Angela D

    July 1, 2019

    They are simply the best, hands down. My loan process went so quickly and smoothly that if there were some bumps, I didn't feel them.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Vincent T

    June 29, 2019

    The communication from fairway entire team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Machell S

    June 26, 2019

    Travis was always available as well as his Newberry team. From start of process to closing day. I was also given updates and where I was in the loan process as well as sending emails for electronic signatures that made the whole process convenient.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Richard B

    June 25, 2019

    Travis and his team are professionals utilizing high level communication through out the lending process. We were informed and updated with the status of our loan along each step of the process. The lending process can be confusing but Team Newberry made it easy. They answered every question we had weather it was a phone call or email. If you are looking to buy a house, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Team Newberry at Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Amy C

    June 24, 2019

    Travis did a great job with our loan and was very easy to work with! He was available for any questions that we had and worked hard for our best interests. We highly recommend him!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Damian C

    June 23, 2019

    The entire staff was outstanding during the loan process...above and beyond our expectations! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jennifer B

    June 19, 2019

    Travis and his team had excellent communication with us during the financing process. They made a stressful process peaceful. Thank you for all you and your team did!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Benjamin H

    June 16, 2019

    Great communication throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jonathan V

    June 11, 2019

    I can’t begin to explain how awesome this team of people were ! I bought my third home through Travis and his team and it’s easy to say that when it’s time to purchase again, I will definitely use them again. This was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a home and the least amount of stress ! Thank you so much !!!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Gloria E

    June 6, 2019

    Travis Newberry did all possible angles for us to get approved. He went above and beyond. I will highly recommend him to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Patricia B

    June 2, 2019

    The entire team was responsive and communicated very well. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Pamela S

    May 22, 2019

    Awesome communication. Explained options that best fit our situation. Attention to detail. Fast turn around. No last minute "Oh, by the ways". Responded quickly to emails and calls. Very personal, attended the closing (never had a lender attend the closing).

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cheri J

    May 17, 2019

    Personalised service, very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Sarah S

    May 17, 2019

    Travis is a very knowledgeable and personable guy! Loved working with him!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    David L

    May 7, 2019

    When we found the house we wanted, we had only two plus weeks to obtain a loan. Travis worked with us on a daily basis to collect all the documents necessary (which are numerous). He assisted us on how and where to locate these documents. He and his crew got the loan approved two days before the closing.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Regina R

    May 7, 2019

    Travis is very personable and was able to assist us with our loan approval on short notice. He and his team communicated with us on a regular basis and quickly answered any questions we had. It was a pleasant experience working with Travis and his team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Darrell B

    May 3, 2019

    Travis is awesome to work with. He is on top of things every step of the way and kept us up to date every step of the way. He made the experience stress free.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Arthur C

    April 24, 2019

    I loved that, no matter whom I spoke with, they were very knowledgeable about the process. All of my questions were answered timely and we even closed a week sooner than we planned. Thanks to Travis and his team, I am now a HOMEOWNER!!! Thanks again guys/gals!! Couldn’t have made it this far without you!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Willie B

    April 19, 2019

    I had a great experience with the team

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Crystal L

    April 15, 2019

    Fantastic response time across the whole team, extremely helpful with answering any and all questions. Highly recommend working with Travis, Frances, Karyl and Maria! Thank you again.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Ivan L

    April 10, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Robert B

    April 8, 2019

    Great Communication from Start to Finish. Prompt answers/response to all questions. Very Professional Experience

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Maud B

    April 7, 2019

    Travis has been amazing during our entire home purchasing process. He was accessible to us and our concerns at all hours of the day and continuously kept us updated on the loan process. I am glad we had the pleasure of working with him given that he made us feel at ease in this sometimes overwhelming process of buying a home. Thanks Travis!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Louis N

    March 21, 2019

    Excellent communication. We knew exactly what we needed and when we needed it. Travis was always available when we had questions, and answered them all clearly and thoroughly. As first time home buyers we felt safe and informed through this process because Travis and his team had our backs.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jacek S

    March 18, 2019

    All i liked

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Hoyt G

    March 5, 2019

    All questions were answered for a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Valerie R

    March 4, 2019

    Everyone on the Newberry team was fantastic! All of our questions were answered in a timely manner. They were very informative during the entire process. They made the home mortgage process as simple as it possibly could be.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Odis E

    March 3, 2019

    Very professional & knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    DERRICK H

    February 7, 2019

    It was a great pleasure working with Travis and team. My Family and I Thank Team Newberry.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    HEATHER D

    January 12, 2019

    Travis was outstanding!! He was with us EVERY Step of the way!! The team that works for Newberry was also outstanding.. everyone made us feel so comfy.. not so much stress.. just a JOY to work with this whole group of people! They are the BEST and we are so Thankful!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Robert M

    January 4, 2019

    Travis is awesome! We closed within 2 weeks, he is a man of his word, very professional. Would recommend him and his team to everyone needing a mortgage loan! Give him a call today!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Meghan H

    November 30, 2018

    Travis and team were always available to answer our questions and made the loan process easier for us. We felt they went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. They’re professional, honest and friendly - I’d highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Samantha L

    October 29, 2018

    I'm not sure I was fully prepared for how much of a monster the GA Dream Program could be, there was constant upkeep, docs needed, qualifications to meet, etc. I am so beyond grateful for Travis and his team (Karyl, Maria, and Trisha I'm looking at you!) for helping me to get through all of this. I was also in the rare position of having to do the whole thing twice (1st seller had cold feet), and they stuck it out all the way AND kept me on time for my closing on both occasions! Thank you all!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jack D

    October 22, 2018

    Travis communicates clearly and frequently during the process. He explains the options and how they work over the course of the mortgage. He and the staff are great about answering questions quickly. I've worked with Travis and company several times now and always appreciate their work.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Timothy M

    September 14, 2018

    You guy responded on time, were pleasant to work with, and always stayed in communication.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Nazirah J

    September 14, 2018

    Travis and his team were great -- they were on top of everything, always willing to answer questions, and when problems cropped up, they jumped on them. Travis and his team were able to guide me through the process smoothly, and seamlessly.